What is mirren seasoning?

Mirin seasoning, called aji-mirin, is not mirin at all.it's an alcohol-free substitute that contains sweeteners, salt and monosodium glutamate.Fermented-mirin seasoning is real mirin (with alcohol) but with salt and other seasonings added to it, rendering it undrinkable