How much money is the biggest diamond in the world worth?

The Cullinan diamond is now mounted on the head with sticks Cross, and is the largest rough gem-quality diamond ever found, at 3,106,75 carat with 621.35 g. Polishing stones from the largest gems named Cullinan I or Star Africa First, and at 530.2 carats (106.0 g). The price is about $ 400 million.