How many sisters does the titanic have?

RMS Titanic was part of a trio of White Star Line ships that also included the RMS Olympic and the Britannic. Of the 3, only the Olympic survived with 24 years of service. The Titanic sank on its maiden voyage in 1912 and Britannic sank in 1916 while in service as a hospital ship in World War I.