What did jamie lee curtis invent?

Jamie Lee Curtis invented a baby diaper with a pocket to hold wet wipes.

---

Since both baby supplies are needed at the same time, she invented a diaper that has a moisture-proof pocket for wipes attached. This invention offers more convenience and simplification for busy parents. Curtis was granted U.S. patent number 4753647 for her invention in 1988.