What's the world's largest instrument?

The Great Stalacpipe Organ is billed as the world's largest musical instrument, located deep underground in Luray Caverns in Virginia Rubber-tipped mallets tap the caves' natural stalactites and produce musical tones.The stalactites used cover 3.5 acres! Listen to the music the Stalacpipe makes here