How do i warm up a honey baked ham?

Honey Baked Hams suggests that if using a conventional oven, cover the entire ham (or portion to be used) and heat at 275 degrees F for about 10 minutes per pound. Place a shallow pan with water on the rack below the ham for additional moisture.