How do i save a million dollars?

The amount you save, will depend on many factors, of which, income level, spending habits, and life expectancy are but a few. The average human lifespan is 27,375 days. Therefore, you will need to save $36.53 every day of your life to reach $1,000,000. You have to get caught up, so start saving!