What elements are in air?

Primarily nitrogen and oxygen, but also carbon dioxide, hydrogen, helium and other gases.

---

Air around us is 78 percent nitrogen, nearly 21 percent oxygen, and under 1 percent argon

---

Most air, is made of molecules, consisting of the elements, Nitrogen, & Oxygen. There are smaller amounts, of Argon, & Carbon Dioxide. Other gases, present in our air, include: Neon, Methane, Helium, . Krypton, Hydrogen, Xenon, Ozone, Nitrogen Dioxide. . Iodine, Carbon Monoxide, & Ammonia.