Where did neil armstrong land?

Neil Armstrong was the first human being to land on the Moon, on July 20th, 1969. His lunar module was called Eagle, and it took him and Buzz Aldren 4 days to reach the moon from Earth. The event was televised and more than 650 million people watched.