Who is koichi heroes?

Koichi Hirose is a main ally featured in the 4th part of JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Diamond Is Unbreakable. He also appears as a minor ally in the 5th part, Vento Aureo, assisting Giorno Giovanna in the fight against Black Sabbath.