What are the ingredients in milk bones?

The primary ingredients in milk-bone dog biscuits are Wheat Flour, Wheat Bran, Meat and Bone Meal, Poultry By-Product Meal, Milk, Beef Fat, Wheat Germ, Salt, Turkey Meal, Chicken Meal, Dicalcium Phosphate, Bacon Fat, Brewers Dried Yeast, Titanium Dioxide and Malted Barley Flour.