Tell me about the barrington declaration?

The Great Barrington Declaration was written at the American Institute for Economic Research in Great Barrington, Massachusetts, and signed by doctors and scientists on 4 October 2020. The declaration advocates for a "Focused Protection" approach of those most at risk of the COVID-19 pandemic.