How long does it take for an oven to preheat to four twenty five?

The average time to preheat an oven to 350° is about 15 minutes, but the time varies depending on the stove. Older stoves may take longer to preheat; some newer stove models have a fast preheat feature. If you're preheating to 450°, add another five minutes to the time.

---

This will vary by oven, but you can expect it to take around fifteen to twenty minutes.