What are the six colors of the infinity stones?

According to the Marvel cinematic universe, the current six Infinity Stones are: the orange Soul Stone, the green Time Stone, the blue Space Stone, the yellow Mind Stone, the red Reality Stone, and the purple Power Stone. These colors were different in the original 1970s versions.