What are the flavors of bean boozled?

Bean Boozled beans include the flavors: stinky socks, tutti-fruitti, lawn clippings, lime, rotten egg, buttered popcorn, toothpaste, berry blue, vomit, peach, canned dog food, chocolate pudding, booger, juicy pear, baby wipes, coconut.