What's the brive hier shan- for tablespoon?

"Tablespoon" may be abbreviated as T (note: uppercase letter), tbl, tbs or tbsp.

---

The most common abbreviation for tablespoon is: T, B, S, P, but it is also sometimes abbreviated to T, B, or simply capital T.