When will the bad guys movie come out on tv?

As of now, The Bad Guys is scheduled to arrive on Peacock roughly 45 days after its theatrical release date. This gives us an estimated date of, or around, June 6, 2022. It will stream exclusively on Peacock for four months before moving over to Netflix.