Do you know sundrop from fnaf?

Sundrop, more properly called Sun/Moon is an animatronic antagonist character in Five Nights At Freddy's: Security Breach. Wearing a clown-like outfit, the character appears as the sun when the lights are on and a moon when the lights are off.