Who is dora the explorer boyfriend?

Dora the Explorer does not have a boyfriend. Diego Marquez is actually her cousin!

---

Dora the Explorer doesn't have a boyfriend and Diego Márquez is actually her cousin. Diego Márquez is an 8-year-old action-adventure hero with a big heart.