How tall is swiss beatz?

Swizz Beatz is 6 feet and 1 inch (or 185 cm) tall and was born Kasseem Dean in the Bronx area of New York City on September 13, 1978, and is an American record producer, DJ, rapper, art collector, and entrepreneur.