What is the biggest bus in the world?

The Neoplan Jumbocruiser was an articulated double-deck multi-axle city coach built by Neoplan Bus GmbH between 1975 and 1992. At 59 ft in length, 8 ft in width and 13 ft in height, it is in the Guinness World Records as the world's largest bus with a capacity for 170 passengers.