What are the ingredients of puff?

Puff-puff, as it is called in Nigeria and Sierra Leone, sometimes Ghana, and in anglophone Cameroon, is a traditional African snack made of fried dough. The basic ingredient consist of: flour, sugar, yeast, water, salt and oil, for deep frying.