What did bobcats do?

Bobcats are predatory animals. They are medium-sized cats which do a lot for the environment. They keep the prey populations, like rabbits, mice, rats, & small birds, down so they don't overrun the area. They also cull out the weak & sick animals, which strengthens the prey populations.