Who is onion head?

Onionhead, sometimes also spelled Onion Head, is a Legal Drug Rare Commodity exclusively sold by Harvestport in the Kappa Fornacis system. It is considered illegal in some systems, and transporting it can result in a fine or bounty if scanned by system security.