What's the world record for a wall sit?

The longest static wall sit is 11 hr 51 min 14 sec achieved by Dr. Thienna Ho (Vietnam) at the World Team USA Gymnasium in San Francisco, California, USA, on 20 December 2008. Thienna also holds the record for the most sumo squats in one hour.