Who are all the characters in aphmau?

The main characters in Aphmau, are, Aphmau, Aaron, Kawaii~Chan, Dante, Garroth, Laurance, Zane, Katelyn, Travis, Lucinda, Kim, Ein, Michael/Demon Warlock, and Irene.