Who is p.f. chang?

P. F. Chang's China Bistro is an American-based, Asian-themed, casual dining restaurant chain founded in 1993 by Paul Fleming and Philip Chiang. The name "P. F. Chang's" is derived from those of Paul Fleming (P. F.) and Philip Chiang (whose surname was simplified to Chang).