How do you save the turtles?

Here are a few ways you can support conservation of wild sea turtles around the world: Don't buy souvenirs or other items made from critically endangered hawksbill shell. Reduce your carbon footprint! Choose responsibly caught seafood. Just say NO to plastics! Leave no rubbish behind on the beaches.