What's the pokemon hello?

Pokémon Wave Hello is a free app developed by The Pokémon Company with Google for the Google Pixel 4. It was released in Japan, the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, India, Singapore, and Taiwan on October 15, 2019.