How do you suvi chicken?

You might be thinking of sous-vide, which is French for "under vacuum". Sous-vide is a method of cooking in which food is placed in a plastic pouch or a glass jar and cooked in a water bath for a long time at a low temperature, typically around 131 to 140 °F for meat, higher for vegetables.