What is the inland taipan live?

Inland taipans inhabit the black soil plains or floodplains, gibber plains, dunes, and rocky outcrops if the cover is available. Their venom is so fast acting, it can kill within 45 minutes....effects of the venom can be felt as early as 30 minutes.