Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the islands of japan?

The four main islands of Japan are Hokkaido, Honshu (the largest island, on which the capital, Tokyo, is located), Shikoku, and Kyushu. Japan also has over 6,000 smaller islands, of which only approximately 430 are inhabited.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1560020487077) }}

Points points 62
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world