Do you know plants versus zombies two?

Plants vs. Zombies 2 is a 2013 free-to-play tower defense video game developed by PopCap Games and published by Electronic Arts. It is the sequel to Plants vs. Zombies, and was released worldwide on Apple App Store on August 15, 2013, and Google Play on October 23, 2013