What are the faces on mount rushmore?

The sculpture features George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln.

---

The faces of Presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln are on Mount Rushmore.