How long is assassin's creed valhalla?

Playing through the entirety of the base game of Assassin's Creed Valhalla, without any of the DLCs, will take anywhere between 130 to 160+, Hours depending on the pace you're going at. This includes accomplishing all the Mysteries, Artifacts, and finishing all the alternate regions.