What is a narcissistic husband?

A narcissistic husband will always berate you and never compliment you. He will never be happy or pleased with you. He is sympathetic for everyone in his life except you. He will demand your attention when he wants to talk to you, but ignores you and cuts you off every time you try to talk to him.