Are humans part banana?

No. Bananas and humans cannot (and could not have) reproduced together, because bananas have 33 chromosomes while humans have 46. However, a popular statistic cites that humans and bananas may share about 50% of our DNA; these are mainly the blueprints for cellular production, upkeep, and behavior.