What is american road show?

Chris Stapleton's, 2020 All American Road Show, is a country music tour with opening acts, The trek which will feature Jamey Johnson, Willie Nelson and Family, Sheryl Crow, Yola and the Marcus King Band on select dates. It is set to start off on March 11th in Corpus Christi, Texas