What are the chances of getting a gx pokemon card?

Because there are so many cards at each of these high rarity levels, the chances of getting any one individual card become quite small, from about 1% for normal GXs to 0.3% for FAs to a tiny 0.1% for Guardians Rising SRs (24 is too many!).