Are all flamingos pink?

No they flamingoes are not all pink. Actually, flamingos are not pink naturally. They are born with grey feathers, which gradually turn pink in the wild because of a natural pink dye called canthaxanthin that they obtain from their diet of brine shrimp and blue-green algae.