What are the flavors of starburst?

Starburst has many different varieties, such as Tropical, Sour, FaveREDs, Watermelon, Very Berry, Superfruit, Summer Blast, and Original. Introduced in the UK in 1960, the original flavours are blackcurrant, lemon and lime, orange, and strawberry.