Who is j. j. cocomelon?

J.j. cocomelon is the baby and main character in Cocomelon. His real name is Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt . He is about 2-4 years old.

---

JJ's real name is Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt . He is a baby and the main character in Cocomelon.