What is formula one driving?

Formula One, also known as F1 is the highest class of single-seater auto racing sanctioned by the F.I.A. and owned by the Formula One Group. It has been one of the premier forms of racing around the world since its inaugural season in 1950. The title for the year 2019 is held by Lewis Hamilton.