How do i cook avocado?

You can grill them. Cut an avocado in half and remove the seed. Drizzle the halves with lemon juice and brush them with olive oil. Place the cut side down on the grill and cook for 2–3 minutes. Or you can bake them at 400 degrees Fahrenheit until tender.