Who is cyrano dvorak?

Savinien de Cyrano de Bergerac, born March 6, 1619, Paris, France, was a French novelist, playwright, epistolarian and duelist. A bold and innovative author, his work was part of the libertine literature of the first half of the seventeenth century.