How much fiber is in one stalk of celery?

Celery is mainly made up of water, but it also provides dietary fiber. One 4-inch stalk of celery, weighing around 4 grams (g), provides about 0.1 g of fiber. Beyond apigenin and luteolin, celery contains other plant compounds that have powerful antioxidant properties.