Who is reese cadel?

Reece Cadel is an actress and social media personality who got her initial break after landing a recurring role on the series Hello Ladies in 2013. Afterward, she starred in Bizaardvark, Fresh Off the Boat and Coop and Cami Ask the World. In 2019, she was cast in Nickelodeon's revival of All That.