Who's the evil nun?

Evil Nun is shown to be a creepy old nun, who is probably not human with an old wrinkled but sinister face, red eyes and glasses. She is wearing a gown, like most nuns but it seems worn out. Just like Granny, she will hear almost anything the Player does and go towards any noise made in her school.