Who plays b. e. r.?

B.E.R.'s name comes from the band members' last name initials. The "B" stands for Burnett, the "E" stands for Enea and the "R" stands for Reagan. Later on in the sequel special, it is revealed that former fourth member Neil Adams played rhythm guitar for the band.