Where is saccharine?

Saccharin is an artificial sweetener with effectively no food energy. It is about 550 times as sweet as sucrose but has a bitter or metallic aftertaste, especially at high concentrations. Saccharin is used to sweeten products such as drinks, candies, cookies, and medicines. The formula is C7H5NO3S.